Looking to buy, sell, or just want to know how much your home is worth? Fill out the form below and an AVR agent will contact you within 24 hours.

Added Value Realty

(248) 787-REAL (7325) | Homes@AddedValueRealty.com

Copyright © Added Value Realty. All rights reserved.

 

Georgia Kapsalis | (734) 516-8223 | georgia@addedvaluerealty.com
Broker, Tax Appeal Advocate


Regina Mackey | (248) 330-9743 | regina@addedvaluerealty.com
Residential Sales


Teri Wertman | (313) 505-3385 | teri@addedvaluerealty.com
Green, At Home With Diversity, E-Pro, Condo Specialist


Vicki Roszka-Duggan | (248) 930-6729 | vicki@addedvaluerealty.com


Patricia Ziomek | (734) 812-1945 | pati@addedvaluerealty.com


Ben Wharton | (734) 812-8122 | ben@addedvaluerealty.com

Investment Specialist

Sandra Charron | (248) 703-9979 | sandra.l.charron@gmail.com

Tom Kessler | (925) 628-4755 | tomk@addedvaluerealty.com